We're now.

It's somewhere between the past and the future.

If now had a beginning and an end, we would be right in the middle.

It's an instant, but also an eternity. Each new second that passes is a new now. Or is it?

Yet in my head I'm not often now. I'm revisiting my past at times. Often I'm projecting the future. It never really happened but it happened in my head already. Yet I forget to be now. It's actually difficult to be now. When you are now you don't really realize it, because you moment you do you're not now anymore. Time goes by so fast when it's now. Surely it's because now is timeless.

When I check my google calendar for tomorrow, it's hard to stay in the now. It's interesting to notice how much an impact your past and future has on the current instant. It's almost like it dictates how we feel, even though it technically doesn't exist. The only thing that exist is right now.